Image

The cure to Chapped Lips!

8 Apr

Kiss your chapped lips goodbye with SUGAR LIP POLISH!

Hello Ladies & Gents!

I want to share with you my latest and greatest discovery that has cured my chap/crack-stick addiction and flaky, crusty lip issue with Sugar Lip Polish!

I’m not sure about you, but with recent polar vortex one day, hot and sunny the next day Texas weather, my lips have be crackalackin… I finally had to put an end to it one day out of desperation when I was walking through the mall and realized I left my crack-stick at home…NooOoOOOoO =(

I took it as a sign when this occurred right in front of Sephora ! When the sales lady took me to the section of my FAVORITE LIP GLOSS , I knew the polish made by the same brand had to be  LEGIT—and how am I just now discovering this?!?!? ! This stuff  exfoliates, moisturizes, buffs and gives your lips that silky smooth feeling =) Oh and did I mention this the polish is pretty tasty thanks to the brown sugar…don’t mind my inner fat kid’s sweet tooth and inability to resist tasting all my crack-sticks and now polish!

Check out the stats:

  • 100% reported healthier-looking, softer lips
  • 97% noticed smoother, more hydrated lips with improved texture
  • 94% felt it exfoliated and removed dry patches while making lips supple and revitalized

The downside… cause sadly there is always a catch… this stuff is kinda expensive at $ 22.50 a pop. I plan on trying to find/concoct a cheaper recipe (if you have one or know of one please share), but until then, I think its worth every penny especially since a little goes a long way and you use it about 2-3 time a week.

ALSO, if you haven’t tried my favorite crack-stick linked out above, your lips are missing out!!

Smooches =)

Kelley S.

 

 

Leave a Reply

