Image

Sony Alpha SLT A57

23 Apr

Sony Alpha SLT A57

Hey Everybody,

Your looking at my new totally AWESOME Sony Alpha SLT A57 tax return present to myself…. AND I LOOOOOVE it. Why did I choose this camera….?!?!? because it’s the best bang for your buck..check out the reviews!

http://www.photographyblog.com/reviews/sony_a57_review/conclusion/—– (4.5 out of 5)

http://entry-level-dslr-camera-review.toptenreviews.com/sony-alpha-review.html

http://www.dpreview.com/products/compare/side-by-side?products=canon_eos600d&products=sony_slta57&sortDir=ascending

Below are a few of my personal profesh pics starring Rollie!

rollie 4

rollie 2

rollie 3

rollie 5

rollie

rollie 1

rollie 6

What did you do with your tax return money? The rest of the money that I did no spend on the camera, I spent on a  COSTA RICAN VAY-CAY =)

4 Responses to “Sony Alpha SLT A57”

  1. gnatseyeview April 23, 2013 at 2:25 pm #

    I’m a big Sony fan as well.

    • pinvestigation April 24, 2013 at 2:11 am #

      thus far, I have not found anything about my new camera I don’t like, but it is the only Sony product I own… What else do you love by Sony?

      • gnatseyeview April 24, 2013 at 7:00 am #

        The prices are usually better than other name brands; they often have other lenses that will fit–especially Minolta lenses, which Sony purchased. I’m still on the first generation Alpha. I’d like to get an a77 next.

      • pinvestigation April 24, 2013 at 11:38 am #

        thanks for the info, good to know!!

Leave a Reply

