Image

BEST SCRUBS EVER!!

5 Feb

BEST SCRUBS EVER!!

For all of my fellow medical personal out there Jockey Scrubs are my FAVORITE, FAVORITE, FAVORITE brand of scrubs! Jockey scrubs are comfy,stylish and provide exceptional fit. This sporty scrub top has an invisible nylon zipper on a convenient, angled cell phone pocket. Side seam hem vents offer more ease in movement for all-day comfort. The fabric, 72% Polyester / 21% Rayon / 7% Spandex, is by far the most comfortable I have ever worn and wrinkle resistant (I don’t ever iron or plan on it) and non restrictive. Best part, these scrubs come in TALL & PETITE sizes =)

They are definitely worth the price,  (price varies by vender) but anywhere from $21-27 dollars and I highly recommend you buy at least one set so you will see how awesome & cozy they are!

These are my favorite tops:

jockey scrub top

Banded scoop neck top from $20.99

jockey scrub top 2

Stretch Tri-Blend Soft V-Neck Zipper Pocket To $22.99 

jockey scrub top 3

Stretch Comfort Shaped V-Neck Top $22.99–this top is definitely the most form fitting and flattering, however I don’t like the pocket placement on (at an angle instead of vertical) the top which I store everything in my pockets so that’s slightly annoying.. If you don’t keep much in your scrub top pockets, than this tip is fabulous!

Scrub bottom

jockey srub bottom

Half elastic, half drawstring scrub bottoms which maximizes comfort and they don’t slide down!

SIZE CHART: I would recommend going into a store and trying on the tops and bottoms before buying or ordering them online if normally have issues buying jeans… for instance, I always have to get a tall in pants but have to make sure there is still room for the junk in the trunk! Also, some of the tops I wear a small and others I wear an extra small.

jockey size chart

Let me know what you think!! Or, let me know what your favorite brand of Scrubs are!

~Kel =)

Leave a Reply

