Image

Smart De[lites]- 140 calorie Chocolate Fudge Brownie Sundae

23 Jan

Smart De[lites]- 140 calorie Chocolate Fudge Brownie Sundae

Hi, my name is Kelley, and I have a problem.. I am a Chocoholic =)

I love chocolate so much I have to have just a bit (most times too much) everyday. In fact, my problem is so bad that I can’t even keep cookie dough or things like that in my fridge anymore cause I won’t even waste the time to cook the dough, but rather savor it in it’s raw, cold ,savory form… see my problem i’m talking about.

Luckily for me, I have recently discovered Smart Ones 140 Calories Chocolate Fudge Brownie Sundae. I’m always leery when it comes to low calorie desserts (it just seems like an oxymoron), but I have tried this one (currently savoring it at the moment actually) and it is delish!

Check out the Chocolate Fudge Brownie Sundae for yourself

140 cal     2 Gram of Protein     3.5 Grams of fat

3 Responses to “Smart De[lites]- 140 calorie Chocolate Fudge Brownie Sundae”

  1. C.R.A.F.T. January 25, 2013 at 11:00 pm #

    Gotsta try those. Look tasty!

    • pinvestigation January 25, 2013 at 11:07 pm #

      they are, I was trying to tell mom about them for her diet!

  2. Mike January 12, 2014 at 11:55 am #

    So grateful 4 Smart Ones brownie sundaes!! I eat 6-8 cups/day!($40/wk)[(Hopefully I will still live long:)] I weigh 145lbs&eat salmon and lots of veggies too.These deserts have my soul! I have always loved brownies & ice cream.The cold,chewy textury sweet brownie fudge chum in mouth”Heaven!!”They must stay frozen!!! Wrap them at store freezer/bring cooler!LF ice cream melts fast-ruins them! I love them right out of the freezer. Not thawed or microwaved.
    Mike : )

Leave a Reply

