Image

First pair of glasses FREE from Coastal!

21 Jan

FREE GLASSES from COASTAL

Hey Everybody,

I thought I would share this super savings tip that my friend, Katie, told me about. Coastal is the best way to buy online eye gear and the best part, YOUR FIRST PAIR OF GLASSES Is ON THEM!!

Check out my new specks I just ordered=) I was almost about to go full Harry Potter style, but I decided to take it down a notch for my first pair =) to see what I was working with. I opted for a little less round and went more oval shaped–still kinda nerdy, but fun! AND….  I only had to pay about 13 dollars for shipping and handling—-SuuhWEEEET!

derek-cardigan-7012-blackout-fr-XL

Derek Cardigan 7012 Blackout

One last awesome part about it all… If your not too sure how they would look on you, Coastal has a feature where you can upload your picture and virtually try the pair on=) –Love this tool!!

Let me know what you think =)

~Kelley

Leave a Reply

