Image

Frye ‘Melissa Button’ Boot

5 Jan

Frye 'Melissa Button' Boot


O0ooh the Melissa Button Frye Boot… I had been in love with these boot for quite sometime, but could not get over the whopping price tag of $327.95–seems kinda ridiculous for shoes right? Well I had originally talked myself out of them until my good friend Lua walked through my door with them on and they were even more beautamis in person. After reading reviews [link can be found below] and talking to Lua who had hers going on 3+ years still in primo condition, I scored and got them 30% off on the cyber monday sale. Since that ship has recently sailed, you can try looking on ebay and/or buy some gently used like my friend Lua did. I would rate this boot a 4/5 only because the price is more than I’m normally willing to pay, but the are fabulous!

Things to note:
-if you have big calves (check out the size chart) these migh not be very comfy for you has they are a snug fit
-I could barely get my fat foot in these things when I first got them [slightly distraught at the time], but I had heard that was normal and now they fit like a glove

http://shop.nordstrom.com/s/frye-melissa-button-boot/3033602?cm_cat=datafeed&cm_ite=frye_’melissa_button’_boot:263948&cm_pla=shoes:women:boots&cm_ven=Google_Product_Ads&mr:ad=25333616633&mr:adType=pla&mr:filter=53160510833&mr:keyword=&mr:match=&mr:referralID=NA&mr:trackingCode=09AE8E6A-1968-DF11-9DA0-002219319097&origin=pla

Leave a Reply

